معلومات عنا

شيامن Xubang عفريت و إكسب المحدودة . ، مع خبرة أكثر من 20 عامًا ومصنع واحد يعمل فيه أكثر من 200 شخص ، هو مُصنِّع ومصدر لـ هدايا 、 حديقة ديكور وديكور المنزل ، وتقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


مجموعة متنوعة بما في ذلك هدايا موسمية لمناسبات المهرجانات المختلفة ولهجات منزلية وديكورات الحدائق جنبًا إلى جنب مع وسيط موسع من بولي الراتنج ، الحجر الرملي ، السيراميك ، الخشب ، الألياف الزجاجية و وحدات الإنارة صنع XUBANG اكتسبت سمعتها القوية في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء على أساس التوجه التصميمي والتميز في الجودة بأسعار تنافسية.


نحن إيلاء اهتمام كبير لتحديث وتطوير نمط جديد من المنتجات أكثر من يتم اختراع 100 مقال جديد لكل شهر ، مما يمكننا من تقديم معظم المنتجات الإبداعية التي تناسب سوقك. نحن نرحب أيضًا بالأفكار والتصاميم من العملاء. في الوقت نفسه ، لحماية منتجاتنا من يتم نسخها بشكل غير قانوني وكذلك لحماية عملائنا خطوط إنتاج حصرية ، معظم منتجاتنا حاصلة على براءة اختراع حماية. تنطبق براءات الاختراع على الشكل ، والملمس السطحي ، والمواد ، وآلية البناء في المنتجات.


· في عام 2005 ، اجتزنا ISO 9001 مع ISO14001 وبنى نظام مراقبة جودة مثاليًا. " إدارة مميزة وموجهة نحو العميل ، عملية تحت أشعة الشمس ، تهدف إلى الكمال المطلق والوصول إلى الجودة هي فكرة إدارتنا. "الإبداع المستمر ، المنتجات التنافسية ، التحكم القياسي ، السوق العالمي" هو هدفنا. الآن يمر مصنعنا أيضًا بفحص BSCI 、 SEDEX 、 WALMART كل عام و وحدة الإنارة العناصر حاصلة على شهادة CE 、 GS 、 CB EMC 、 LVD و ROHS تقرير. أنت نرحب ترحيبا حارا بزيارة صالة العرض الخاصة بنا والشروع في مستقبل عظيم يدا بيد.



انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

About Us

Xiamen Xubang Imp and Exp Co., Ltd., with an experience of more than 20 years and one factory employing over 200 people, is a manufacturer and exporter of giftware、garden decor and home decor, offering a wide range of products to customers all over the world. 


A various collection including seasonal gift items for different festivals occasions, home accents and garden decoration together with expanding medium of poly resin、sandstone、ceramic、wooden、fiberglass and luminaires has made XUBANG gain its solid reputation both at home and abroad based on design orientation and excellence in quality at competitive price.


We pay high attention to updating and developing new style of products. More than 100 new articles are invented for each month ,which enable us to offer most creative products suit for your market. We also welcome ideas and designs from customers. At the same time, to protect our products from being illegally copied as well as to protect our customers’ exclusive product lines, most of our products have patented protection. The patents apply to the shape, surface texture, materials, and the construction mechanism of the products.


·    In 2005, we passed ISO 9001 with ISO14001 and built a perfect quality control system. " Customer-oriented, characteristic management, sunshine operation, aim at absolute perfection and arrive at supreme goodness" is our management idea."Continuous creation, competitive products, standard control, global market" is our goal. Now our factory also pass inspection of BSCI、SEDEX、WALMART every year and luminaire items have certificate of CE、GS、CB、EMC、LVD and its ROHS report. You are warmly welcome to visit our showroom and initiate great future hand in hand.



click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact